National Flag of WalesNational Flag of WalesFelinfoel Cricket Club

Affiliated to: Cricket Wales, South Wales Cricket Association, and the South Wales Junior Cricket League

Felinfoel Cricket Club Logo

Home Page
Results 2015
Fixtures 2016
Past Captains
Club Records
Player Profiles
Whose Who
Club News
Coaching Tips
About Cricket
Contact Us
Laws of Cricket
Did you know?
Cricket Terms
10 Ways Out
Live Scores


1st XI Fixtures 2016


1st XI


Result Points League Position
30th April 2016 Dafen Home      
7th May 2016 Briton Ferry Town Away      
14th May 2016 Great Western Away      
21st May 2016 Landore Home      
28th May 2016 Porthcawl Home      
4th June 2016 Llandeilo Away      
11th June 2016 Baglan Home      
18th June 2016 Cimla Away      
19th June 2016 Kidwelly Away (Cup)      
25th June 2016 Margam Home      
2nd July 2016 Dafen Away      
3rd July 2016   Cup (Q-Final)      
9th July 2016 Briton Ferry Town Home      
16th July 2016 Great Western Home      
23rd July 2016 Landore Away      
24th July 2016   Cup (S-Final)      
30th July 2016 Porthcawl Away      
6th August 2016 Llandeilo Home      
13th August 2016 Baglan Away      
14th August 2016   Cup (Final)      
20th August 2016 Cimla Home      
27th August 2016 Margam Away      

Wickets Pitched at 1.30pm

 2nd XI Fixtures 2016


2nd XI


Result Points League Position
30th April 2016 Morriston Away      
7th May 2016 Briton Ferry Town Home      
14th May 2016 Dyffryn Home      
21st May 2016 Ynystawe 3rd XI Away      
28th May 2016 Maesteg Away      
4th June 2016 Gorseinon Home      
11th June 2016 Pontyberem Away      
18th June 2016 Cimla Home      
25th June 2016 Llantwit Major Away      
2nd July 2016 Morriston Home      
9th July 2016 Briton Ferry Town Away      
16th July 2016 Dyffryn Away      
23rd July 2016 Ynystawe 3rd XI Home      
30th July 2016 Maesteg Home      
6th August 2016 Gorseinon Away      
13th August 2016 Pontyberem Home      
20th August 2016 Cimla Away      
27th August 2016 Llantwit Major Home      

Wickets Pitched at 1.30pm


This website is designed and maintained by: John Davies JD2003-2016